1. William Mong Visiting Fellowship from the University of Hong Kong in December 2004. In each year no more than five distinguished researchers from outside Hong Kong are selected.

  2. Inter- and Intra-chip Wireless Interconnect Technology, one of eight COE exhibition winners in March 2004.

  3. Wireless Body Area Network, one of six of EID competition winners in January 2004.

  4. Honorable Mention from the National Natural Science Foundation of China for  work on subsurface radio science in June 2001.

  5. Science and Technology Advancement Award from Shanxi Provincial Government of China in December 2000.

  6. Best Paper Award from the Second International Symposium on Communication Systems, Networks and Digital Signal Processing, 18-20th July 2000, Bournemouth, United Kingdom for work on subsurface radio communications.

  7. Sino-British Technical Collaboration Award in September 1990 for contribution to the advancement of subsurface radio science and technology.




Copyright© Micro Radio Group © All rights reserved

Last updated: 16-10-2006