The Micro Radio Group is affliated to the Division of Circuits and Systems, School  of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Nanyang Technological University. The group currently consists of three PhD candidates, three Research Associates, a few MSc students working in the frontier of wireless communications and RF microelectronics under the guidance of Professor Y. P. Zhang.














          Y. P. Zhang

      Deputy Supervisor

   IC Design Laboratories

            EEE, NTU





Any suggestions for website, Pls. contact sunm0001@ntu.edu.sg.




Copyright© Micro Radio Group © All rights reserved

Last updated: 16-10-2006