Singapore Spintronics Consortium (SG-SPIN) news

MOU signing ceremony at NUS Shaw Foundation Alumni house (5 Dec 2014). Front row: Mr Russell Tham, President, Applied Materials South East Asia; Mr Rajesh Nair, Vice President, GLOBALFOUNDRIES Singapore; Prof Barry Halliwell, Deputy President (Research & Technology), NUS; Dr Lim Jui, CEO NTUitive of NTU and Mr Patrick Chang, Director, Delta Electronics International (Singapore). Back row: Prof Ding Jun (NUS); Prof Teo Kie Leong (NUS); Prof Adeyeye Adekunle (NUS); Mr George Loh, Program Director of NRF ; Prof Low Teck Seng, CEO of NRF; Prof Wu Yihong (NUS); Irene Cheong, Director ILO of NUS;Mr David Toh, CTO NTUitive of NTU; Prof Lew Wen Siang (NTU).


NTU news release on SG-SPIN

The Deputy Prime Minister of Singapore citing the research of SG-SPIN in his speech