2016 International Conference on CYBERWORLDS


Important dates

Monday 16 May 23:59 (UTC)
Papers (Full/Short) submission
Friday 17 June Papers (Full/Short) notification
Friday 24 June 23:59 (UTC) Poster papers submission
Monday 8 July Poster papers notification
Friday 15 July Author registration
Wednesday 22 July Camera-ready papers submisson to IEEE CPS
Saturday 10 September Fast-forward poster slide presentations
Saturday 15 October Special journal issues submission (C&G)
Monday 31 October Special journal issues submission (TVC)
Tuesday 15 December Special journal issues submission (TCS)