## Annex A: NTU's Part-time engineering degree specialisations

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) - Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic Engineering) specializations:

- Communication Engineering
- Computer Engineering
- Integrated Circuit Design
- Intelligent Systems and Control Engineering
- Power and Clean Energy

School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (MAE) – Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) specializations:

- Innovative Design
- Manufacturing Engineering

School of Computer Engineering (SCE) – Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science) specializations:

- High Performance Computing
- Digital Media
- Information Systems
- Intelligent Systems
- Networking & Mobility
- Information and Cyber Security